Ford Focus ST Forum banner
1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
93 Posts
QUOTE(lesteruk23 @ 7 Feb 2010, 11:57 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>Give gary a ring at profile automotive before you bid anymore on it.

dont bid anymore it needs resetting

ring gary he sort you out

Profile House Unit 2,
Balmoral Trading Estate,
Stuart Road,
Bredbury,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK6 2SR

TEL: 0161 406 9797
MOB: 07725 618835
 

·
FocusSTOC Nut&#33;
Joined
·
17,448 Posts
QUOTE(mitch-st225 @ 8 Feb 2010, 03:21 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>yeah its gone too high for me now...the reset will cost more than 50£

more like £170 iirc
code red is an excellent map though. had it on my previous st. roughly £550 new, with membership discount.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,119 Posts
QUOTE(stingy @ 8 Feb 2010, 05:43 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>more like £170 iirc
code red is an excellent map though. had it on my previous st. roughly £550 new, with membership discount.
... assuming you buy the software and the handset. The software without the handset is a lot cheaper. I'd suggest (as previous) that you give Gary a call. You wont be disappointed.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,484 Posts
QUOTE(mitch-st225 @ 8 Feb 2010, 03:21 PM) <{POST_SNAPBACK}>yeah its gone too high for me now...the reset will cost more than 50£

personally if i was going to spend over £120 and then have to spend out n the reset on top of that i would rather buy a new one from Garry and have back up and warranty from Code Red
 
1 - 8 of 8 Posts
Top