Ford Focus ST Forum banner
1 - 20 of 51 Posts

·
Registered
112 Posts
Well we are all here for the same reason, we love our Focus ST's but what other hobbies do you guys have?

Me I carry on the car theme and i'm quite into my RC cars, currently have 4 in the collection 2 nitro's, 1 petrol and 1 brushless electric. Well anyway here are the pics and vids...

26cc Petrol 1/5th Scale

2x Nitro 1/8th Scale

Our last outing with nitro

http://www.youtube.c...h?v=SBJfoHIWWnY[/media]

Petrol Baja after rebuild

[media]http://www.youtube.c...h?v=Rg3CnaL_eE8

So ladies and gentleman what are your other hobbies?

·
Registered
41 Posts
Hi

Well My other hobbies are 1st Flying Helicopters then second Fishing.

I have been flying Helicopters for about 4/5 years now, I started due to seeing my cousin flying one and i was so amazed that i had to try it out, The day i started learning was the second most expensive day ever, thats after getting my EOST, any here you go some piccys for you.

DSC_0493.JPG

See they can fly upside Down

DSC_0493.JPG

And this is what happens when you get to close to the Corn

DSC_0625.JPG
DSC_0620.JPG

This is a Scale Airwolf I used to own, This has not been sold to fund other items

DSCF0013.JPG
DSCF0015.JPG

Hope You like.

Attachments

·
Registered
112 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Love watching heli's and the acrobatics, very nice... also the Schumacher is very cool.

·
Registered
39 Posts
My main hobby apart from cars is playing Lacrosse for Rochdale i'm currently no1 in the country for my position!

I spend the rest of my time in the gym and with my family.

·
Registered
4,760 Posts