JW Racing

JW Racing

• Sponsor
  • 1085 posts
  • Dunstable
  • Jason
  • Owns:Focus RS Mk3

Hi guy's,

We are finally approaching the end of our extensive rebuild with the final touches coming together, there is just a few work benches to go into the work shop and a range of tools to be replenished and we will be done, we look forward to start working on your cars again!

For those of you who have not yet had dealings with myself, I am still new to the business but have now got my feet under the table. I have been dealing with a few of you regarding various orders and inquiries and hope I am doing a good job so far as I am learning every day.

Being 21 I understand I may be a fair bit younger than some of you on here but I have keen interest in cars and am intrigued to learn as much as I can about the car so I am able to help in every way you guys need. I have recently purchased a Honda Civic FN2 Type R which I will obviously modify but my days are spent learning about the Focus ST which I am getting more and more confident with.

I will try to answer all questions myself, if it is not something I have yet to come across I have the colleagues around me to be able to point me in the right direction but if you need any assistance feel free to ask!

We now have major links with Ford suppliers and can supply a massive range of parts for many fords, not just the ST's and RS's so if there is anything ford related you need just let us know.

I look forward to the next couple of months because I will start introducing some of the deals and group buys we have done in the past again as I wish to continue them.

Any Questions/suggestions or ideas let me know :)

Regards

Henry  

• Nick-ST500 and sbrace06 like this

Advertisement

Advertisement
  • Advertisement

AuldGadgie

AuldGadgie
  • Forum User
  • 222 posts
  • Peterlee
  • Marty
  • Owns:MK3.5 ST3

Good luck with the new rebuild Henry :)

Josh90

Josh90
  • Forum User
  • 1542 posts
  • Josh
  • Owns:ST225